Colossal Trailer Music – Life In An Hourglass (Epic Music)

Original songs composed by IMAscore and published by Colossal Trailer Music

00:00 Legend’s Answer
03:32 Life In An Hourglass
06:52 Skyland
09:47 Wonder
12:15 Afterlife
15:18 The Past Upon Us
18:51 Tales of the Infinite
22:12 For All We Had
25:58 Jericho is Falling
28:57 Drowning in the Storm


All rights go to their respective owners.


Leave a Reply